PR

As of April 1st 2015, Any items that have been gifted, sent or given to me in consideration for a product review, I will always give my 100% opinion on any product that I feature. If I believe that the product was no good, I wont feature it and I will tell you what I thought was wrong and how I think you could make this product better! My opinion will never be biased or swayed by any PR relationship, I am here to review your product and tell you exactly what I think because I will not promote something I wouldn’t use myself!

If you are a PR company & youre looking to contact me, please email

BeautyByNicholeCorcoranx@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

