5 Products you need for your Make-Up bag

imageHello to all my Beauty’s! I hope everyone is well❤️

Today I decided to share my favourites in my beauty bag that aren’t too expensive and are great for EVERY look you want to achieve! A lot of my friends and family have been coming to me asking what kind of bronzer should I use or what eye liner, and the same with brushes, so I’m going to tell you now what I’ve told them👍

First off, they don’t have to be expensive to be the best! A lot of the price is just down to marketing and the brand name, it doesn’t necessarily mean that there better than products you can get for a lot cheaper!

Here are some of the products that I use for almost all my MOTD looks as you can see below 👇 and are Definetly in my make up bag if I’m going anywhere! I’m going to list them out for you and I’d Definetly recommend investing in these products as they last so long Aswel and there great value!

image

The foundation that I’ve recently tried out and now am addicted to is Estée lauder double wear, it’s €37 and just so PERFECT its a beautiful foundation to work with and is medium to full coverage depending on how you build it up! It can be got in brown Thomas or  Debenhams!

For face powder I have been using tunnels 25 hour powder foundation and I find it’s great for giving that little bit of extra coverage and flawless finish for only €8.99, it can be got in boots or any chemist with a Rimmel stand!

For bronzer I find w7s ‘The Bronzer’ amazing as it is a Matt dark brown colour perfect for adding colour and contouring the face, it’s only €3.50 and can be got in a lot of chemists that stock the w7 brand!

Definetly my two Holy Grail products, have to be inglots gel pots! I have shade 77 which is black and shade 90 which is a dark brown and can be used for brows or liner! I use the shade 90 for both! There amazing and last on the skin without budging! Definetly better than macs gel liners and these are only €15 and last soooo long! They can be got in the inglot shop in Mahon point!

image

For brushes I would highly recommend BH Cosmetics! I don’t know if you’ve heard of them before but they have such a great range of beauty products and brush sets for so cheap! The only thing is there in America so I’d recommend if your ordering then to get a few people to order together and ye can then split the shipping cost! A 40 piece brush set I got on there was $36 and there still in mint condition I love them!! There photo is above this!

Thanks for reading, and if you enjoyed this blog post then please share with your friends on FB

Leave a Reply

