Met 2015 best & worst celebs outfits

image

Hello all my beauty’s 💖

So I’ve been mad scrolling through photos of all the celebs at this years MET ball in awe🙊

There are DEFINETLY a lot of different designs and styles going on this year with some celebs being really brave with there dress choice! I think there are some really bad dress choices that tbh I’m still looking at saying ‘what were they thinking’ but then there are some dresses that even though I wouldnt wear, there still magnificent!

Here are the celebs that I thought maybe they don’t have the greatest best friends or family to tell them it wasn’t the best choice!

image image

imageimage

Here here are the celebs that I thought looked fab in there gowns and got it perfect👌

imageimage

imageimage

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed❤️

Lots of Love, Nichole xox

Leave a Reply

