COMPETITION TIME: Chanel Pink Make Up Bag Giveaway ❤️

image

Hello to all my beauty’s ❤️

Today im hosting a competition for this beauty! It’s a Chanel dupe make up bag set I got and found it fantastic! So I decided to get some more and use them for giveaways for my followers!

Inside this cute hot pink make up bag and built in brush holder you receive 18 piece eyeshadow palette, a compact face and blush powder, 8 piece travel brush set in pouch, lipstick and lipgloss, mascara, liquid liner, pencil eyeliner and a lip liner ❤️👌 Absolutley PERFECT for taking with you if your traveling!

All you have to do is:

1. Like & Share my FB page -> https://m.facebook.com/beautyby.nicholecorcoran.3?ref=bookmark

2. Follow me on Instagram -> https://instagram.com/beautybynichole92/

3. Follow me on Twitter -> https://mobile.twitter.com/account

Then comment under this post on my FB page saying coco so I know you’ve done the above❤️ The winner will be posted there prize as soon as the comp is finished on May 31st!!

A lot more competitions and giveaways coming up so stay tuned for more ✌️

Lots of Love Nichole xox ❤️

Leave a Reply

