I Am A Netflix Series ADDICT!!!!

netflix-logo

Good evening guys, I hope everyone is recovered from the weekend if you were out and if not, then I hope you had a relaxing weekend 🙂 Myself and Philip were out for his friend Paulas birthday from work. We met up with all his co-workers in Barbarrosa and then headed over to greet the birthday girl in electric, after a lot of different drinks there we all wobbled to voodoo and then headed home, we had an absolute ball it was a fab night out!

Anyways i decided to write a quick blog post on my series addiction on netflix! I don’t think there are much left I havent watched and im being so serious! I actually eat them up I just finish them so quickly because i feel the need to watch as much as possible in one go lol. So far off the top of my head I have watched:

  1. Revenge
  2. House
  3. Suits
  4. Pretty Little Liars
  5. The Returned
  6. Gossip Girl
  7. Orange is the new black
  8. Breaking Bad
  9. Vampire diaries
  10. The originals

Thats just to name a few because I cant even remember some of the others names right now!

So if you wanted to start watching a series I think I could definitely recommend a few! My top 3 faves would have to be these below and ive even added some trailers so you can get a preview 😉

  1. Pretty Little Liars, it’s about 5 best girlfriends friends, all totally different personality and styles, who have to go through some crazy shit with people being killed and being framed for murders and all while trying to unravel who ‘A’ is. I even love first of all the theme song and then the clothes hair and make up they have done so that’s a plus ;)! https://www.youtube.com/embed/VE27hGHRK7E“>
  2.  Orange Is The New Black, okay well if you havent already started to watch this series then you must start immediately! I think its fair to say you will not be disappointed! It shows you the inside of a women’s prison in america and the day-to-day life they live in there and all the antics! https://www.youtube.com/embed/zLyUlTu4KbI“>
  3. Vampire Diaries is a must if you loved twilight because its similar with the whole vampire and werewolf scenario but ugh there are so many seasons and even a follow-up called originals which is also AMAZING! I totally fell in love with all the characters and could not get enough!                    https://www.youtube.com/embed/OIzN8yKDnH4“>

So yeah if you have some free time then check them out and I hope you don’t turn into an addict like myself because it’s a full-time job haha. Goodnight and enjoy 😉

Lots Of Love

11324036_10153099932649864_209763944_n

2 thoughts on “I Am A Netflix Series ADDICT!!!!

Leave a Reply

