11 Things You Did Not Know About me Tag

Hey dawls,

So I was chosen to do this tag by a fellow blogger Natasah, heres her blog page Natasahs Blog. Basically Natasah has set out 11 questions for me to answer so here I go 🙂

1. Lipstick, Gloss, Lip Stain, Balm or Lip Liner? Why?

I think I would have to go with Lipstick because it adds so much to any make up look!

2. When did you start your blog and what drove you to do so?

I actually have only started blogging since April 15 and I am loving every minute of it! I am so into all things beauty that when I started looking up blogs, I knew I had to go for it 🙂

3. What is your all time favourite movie?

bambi-460_1008262c

Bambi by Disney of course! I think everyone who knows me will probably know this or they will at least know that I am a Disney FANATIC!!!

4. What is your blog about? Why did you choose this genre?

My blog is about my life, beauty reviews tips and tricks and also some fashion. I chose this genre because im passionate about them all and love to share my experiences and see what other people share and think 🙂

5. What is your proudest blog achievement?

So far it would have to be when I looked at my blog stats and seen that there were people from literally all over the world reading my posts…that was AMAZING!

6. What are your holy-grail make up products?

My must haves would be Inglots gel liners in numbers 90 & 7, Estee Lauders double wear foundation and Rimmels argan mascara!

7. If you could only choose one lipstick shade to use for the rest of your life, which colour would it be? 

DSC_0785

definitely Vintage pink by Rimmel I love it!

8. How much time do you spend blogging?

It depends really, but mostly when ever i have some time free throughout the day or week 🙂

9. What is the name of your favourite blog/blogger?

FacesByGrace she is so down to earth and I love following her posts 🙂

10. Favourite cosmetic brand?

Hmmm thats a tuff one….. MAC and Rimmel I think

11. If you had a choice between your phone and your laptop which would you pick and why?

Oh definitely my phone! WHenever my phone dies I feel like  am missing something lol its awful!!!

Hope you all enjoyed my Tag 🙂 Until next time

Lots Of Love,

11324036_10153099932649864_209763944_n

4 thoughts on “11 Things You Did Not Know About me Tag

  1. Yeah I almost had a heart attack when I seen all the countries my blog was being read in 🙊🙈!! Awww thanks I love all the Disney movies really!! Bambi is my faves thou! I love the lion king too x

    Like

  2. This is such a great post!! Such a great idea. I love mac too – I’m completely addicted to their eyeshadows. They’re the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

