My Review On the 14 Day Miss Fit Skinny Teatox

Hey dawls 🙂

I was kindly gifted the 14 Day Miss Fit Skinny Teatox exactly 3 weeks ago today to review and see what i thought of it! I Was so excited to try it out that when it came in the door only two days after I ordered it I was ecstatic! So first off that’s a great plus, fast delivery is definitely NOT over rated and makes ordering things online so much better in my opinion! It came with the foil plastic bag full of my teatox leaves and the cutest little rubber strawberry infuser to put the leaves into, there business card and the sweetest little handwritten card from Ruth who is the lady I was dealing with! Those little touches make all the difference! I couldn’t wait to get my Teatox started!

11755727_1689202231308294_4636753202539070372_n

So the prices go as follows,

If you buy the 14 day Teatox then its €24.99,

The 28 day Teatox is €44.99 and you get the strawberry infuser free,

and then the strawberry infuser on its own is just €5.00!

They are an Irish Company so postage is super quick!

The tea has a hand chosen mix of 9 herbal ingredients so you get the best teatox experience! The ingredients are

  • Goji Berry
  • Lotus Leaf
  • Chamomile
  • Pu’Erh Leaf
  • Sencha Green Tea
  • Lemongrass
  • Rhubarb Root
  • Fennel
  • Garcinia Cambogia Extract

Directions for use are to fill your strawberry infuser with your Teatox leaves, pop the infuser into your cup of boiling water and leave it to brew for 3-5 minutes, drink 3-4 cups a day using the same leafs!

11813286_1690424114519439_6648616368425583198_n

I personally done all the above but the minute I could see my water getting some colour in it and going sort of green then I took out the infuser and got almost 6 cups a day out of it! The taste is absolutely amazing! I don’t even know how to describe it…its almost like a cuddle in a cup lol. It just gives you that warm cozy feeling and its so amazingly good for you that’s the best part by far! If you have ever tasted green tea then you will know it has a real earthy taste to it but this teatox while obviously is super herbal and earthy it just doesn’t have the same taste! I found that it just filled me right up and I was o enjoying my cups everyday it didn’t feel like a detox at all lol! I could definitely add this into my daily routine without any fuss at all! You can also avail of the lifestyle plan from Miss Fit Skinny teas homepage and a diet plan if you want to use this to your advantage mainly for weight loss!

11745828_1689492971279220_2829348892529733860_n

Another thing I wanted to let you know was that you are safe drinking this Teatox if you are on a contraceptive pill as it doesn’t contain and senna leaves so it wont make your pill inactive! When I posted about doing a review on this teatox on my FB page I got some funny pms saying I hope you don’t have any surprises in 9 months lol and they explained that a lot of teatoxs make your contraceptive pill null and void! You don’t have to worry about this with Miss Fit Skinny Tea!

My Results were fantastic! I was trying to be healthy with my eating and I was going to the gym 2-3 times a week so all in all I lost 10 pounds while doing the Miss Fit Skinny Teatox! Unfortunately the long weekend broke me and I fell off the bandwagon and then the week later when I was determined to start fresh I got a nasty flu that left me bed ridden…Murphys Law of course lol But I know that the healthy lifestyle and this Teatox works perfectly together I will be ordering more to stay on track and lose these pounds again 🙂

Its a huge thumbs up from me guys ❤

So go on go on go on go on go on as misses Doyle would say lol have a cup of Teatox and see what you think!

11813393_1694428824118968_1445448930358917866_n

Lots Of Love,

11324036_10153099932649864_209763944_n

Leave a Reply

