Starting a New Make-Up Bag Recommendations

Hey Dawls ❤️

So one of my Clients has asked for recommendations on starting a new make up bag! So here are mine!

Okay so to start off you need a make up bag, and if your looking for something cute and a great price then look no further than pennys! They have so many designs your bound to find one you love!

Next would be your foundation. My absolute faves for foundation have to be Estée Lauder double wear €37 and Inglot hd matte foundation €31! There’s amazing coverage in both of these and they last ages!!

Next products would be your powders, such as you setting powder, bronzer, highlighter and blush! For a setting powder I would recommend Rimmel stay 25 hour powder to set your foundation it’s €8.99. Bronzer I would recommend hoola from benefit €30 , w7 bronzer €3.50, or sun shimmer bronzer €9.49! Blush I absolutely LOVE inglots number 28 blush for €12.

For your eyebrows and eyeliner I would most definitely recommend Inglots gel eyeliners there €15 and will last you soo long! I use no. 90 for my brows and I use no. 77 for my eyeliner👌 they have amazing staying power and so they will not budge once you’ve applied them!

So that’s your foundation, setting powder, bronzer, blusher, highlighter, brows and eyeliner sorted👌 there the most important pieces! The rest such as lipstick, mascara, eyeshadows you don’t need to shell out on… If you wanted to thou Id recommend MAC for lipsticks as I find them the best, for eyeshadows I love inglots freedom system were you buy the palette and can choose your colours and add or change as much as you like, Mac shadows are amazing and also make up geek👌! For mascara I tend to go for Rimmel ❤️

Anymore questions do not hesitate to ask ❤️

Lots Of Love,

image

Leave a Reply

