My Slimming World Week 4

Hey Dawls ❀️

So I’m back to fill you in on how I got on with my week 4 on SW πŸ‘ŒπŸ» I have also been asked by a lot of you to post what I’ve been eating during the week to give you all an idea! So I’ve done just that.

Okay so since I’m weighing in now on Saturdays I have my treat that night and this week it sorta went into the whole of the Sunday too πŸ™ˆ To be honest now I didn’t binge or gorge myself but I did enjoy what I wanted which was some munchies like chocolate and taytos, non diet fizzy drinks and we went to nandos which I’ve been missing the most I have to admit! It was beyond delicious and I didnt syn anything for those two days break! Since we’re saving for a house myself and Philip have decided to totally cut back and reduce to just 2 take aways a month which is huge because we were have 2 or even more every single weekπŸ™ˆ!! And so nandos was our second take away for January πŸ™‚

Everything in moderation is always the jeyπŸ‘ŒπŸ» anyways so I kept a food diary from Monday-Friday so you could have an idea of what I was eating day to day on SW. I have it later out by the days and on each day I have Breakfast, Dinner and Snack wrote, I also wrote SP next to the last to days as those days were obviously while I was doing the stricter SP diet I was telling you about in my last post πŸ™‚ hope it helps and makes sense to you all❀️

Monday
B- 4 medallions, 2 sausages, mushrooms
D- SW spaghetti Bolognese
S- 2x plum, raw carrot, mug shot tomato & herb pasta pot (free), orange juice ice lol (3.5 syns), Triangle of toblerone (3syns) werthers originals sugar free (0.5syns)

Tuesday
B- 3 medallions, 2 sausages, mushrooms 2 slices of nimble bread (HEB)
D- SW spaghetti Bolognase
S- skinny tea, plum, Coke Zero(free), mug shot pasta(free), 2x carrots, mini milkyway(3syns),

Wednesday
B- nothing
D- SW chicken curry rice & chips(4syns)
S- chicken salad, omelette with pepper onion and tomatoes, 2 hi Fi bars(HEB), orange ice lol(3.5syns),velvet crunch(4.5syns)

Thursday SP day
B- nothing
D- wrap, 1 sausage, 2 medallions, beans, mushrooms
S- hifi Orange bar(HEB), green tea, omelette with mushroom, onion, turkey and tomatoes,

Friday SP day
B- apple
D- (HEB) bun with tuna and salad
S- x2hifi bar(HEB), 2x slices of ham, small tuna tin with salad, stir fry with chicken (no noddles),

image

In total this week I lost 1lb, my goal again was for a 4lb loss and I was disgusted to see I only lost a pound when I stepped on the scale but you no what? It’s still a loss and I’m still happy with it because I’m loosing πŸ™‚ I’ve also realised that if I want to have my two treat days some weeks then I’ll have to do more then 2 SP days to balance it outπŸ‘ŒπŸ» It’s all about learning what works best for your body and actually listening to it ❀️ In total I’ve now lost 8.5lbs which brings me to…. Yes Ive finally worked up the courage to share my actual weight with you all…. 207lbs! My goal weight overall is 165.5lbs so I’m trying my best to get there healthily and the right way! No more fad diets for me because they DO NOT WORK, in the long run they actually make you gain weight!

Im looking forward to sharing my next week with you all because this is really helping me along with my journey ❀️ And getting messages from you all giving me encouragement and praise and how I’m helping you just makes me so happy so thank you all ❀️❀️

Wishing you lots of Love, Peace & Laughter ,

image

 

Leave a Reply

