BRYT Skincare – Calm Serum Review

It was my first time trying anything from the Bryt skincare range and I had received this Calm Serum to try out for myself.

IMG_4632.JPG

On first impressions I thought the packaging was really different and brightly coloured which I loved with a chrome lid looking quite expensive! The pump applicator was of the sturdy kind and not cheap and flimsy. The product inside (The most important part) was on the thicker end of consistency when pumped out and when spread on the face , 1 pump went quite far! When applicated it feels so smooth and sleek almost a mixture of a silicone based primer and a face moisturiser which I really liked. As it dries in it doesn’t make you feel sticky or clammy, it feels, again like a primer in the way it doesn’t make your face wet but givestgat perfect canvas for applying your make up.

IMG_4633

The product details

You can purchase your Calm Serum Here for €24.50 which gives you 30g size bottle. The product is 98% natural and vegan which is a great plus while also being cruelty free 🙂  The benefits are that your skin is balanced and natural equilibrium rediscovered. It’s suitable for combination and oily skin.

I personally used mine on myself and my clients as a primer before applying make up 🙂

Lots of love, peace & happiness

image

 

Leave a Reply

